Not Everything That Falls From Heaven Is Heaven-Sent

templo_artemisa_efeso_recreacion

Acts 19:35

The city clerk quieted the crowd and said: “Fellow Ephesians, doesn’t all the world know that the city of Ephesus is the guardian of the temple of the great Artemis and of her image, which fell from heaven?

The image of an idol named Artemis fell from heaven which is a picture of Satan’s fall because that idol is from Satan. Any illusion of something spiritual or holy falling from heaven is really a deception. In Islam, the Black Stone that’s in the Kaaba is circled around by Muslims 7 times where it is claimed to have fallen from heaven. In Luke 10:18 it states, He said to them, “I watched Satan fall from heaven like a lightning flash.” 

The-Fall-of-Lucifer

Anything that has fallen from heaven is not a good thing since it’s a reference to Satan. Images or idols that you have in your homes that has spiritual significance has come from the enemy as a Trojan horse. Each idol has a demon attached to it according to

 

Flickr-Satan-Statue

1 Corinthians 10:19-20 19 Do I mean then that food sacrificed to an idol is anything, or that an idol is anything? 20 No, but the sacrifices of pagans are offered to demons, not to God, and I do not want you to be participants with demons.

Revelation 9:20 The rest of mankind who were not killed by these plagues still did not repent of the work of their hands; they did not stop worshiping demons, and idols of gold, silver, bronze, stone and wood—idols that cannot see or hear or walk.

Where there’s an idol, there’s a demon. Imagine a Catholic person that has all those idols in their home. Never allow an idol or anything that is set up for a spiritual representation because a demon is inside or next to it waiting for the unsuspecting victim to bring it into their home. Doing so, you are inviting the unwanted friend who will surely bring havoc into your life.

17 thoughts on “Not Everything That Falls From Heaven Is Heaven-Sent

  1. I had a statue of the Virgin Mary and a huge glass encased one for the wall I brought from Mexico many years ago. This is a bit freaky but I got rid of all other idols in my house, or so I thought. When I had moved to where I live now 2 years ago I had left the glass encased one at the foot of my bed behind the curtain. Well I’d been reading the book of Isaiah and I kept being led back to isaiah 44…AND I WAS UNABLE TO SLEEP..I didn’t understand it. I kept praying and saying please God I need to sleep, why can’t I sleep? One night I had the thought run through my head…what about that picture…I remembered the picture behind the curtain. The very next morning I got rid of it and that night slept like a baby. I wasn’t paying attention to Him. Hopefully others will listen and be obedient to Him.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. WOW. awesome story Andi I think that should be your next testimony post. A lot of people don’t know it but some how demons are told or assigned to pictures, idols, or anything that worshiped. When my mother died I found her idols that she had at the house and I smashed them to pieces.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I could write about it next. I do believe you about the demons because many things stopped once I got rid of them. My close friend is Catholic and I tried telling her about all the idols she has up in her house but she won’t listen. 🙁

        Liked by 2 people

  2. I was told by a man’s daughter that he, her dad, would go out to hospitals and pray for sick folk and God would heal them instantly. However, each time he did this, on the way home, he would pass out. She asked me to minister to him as she knew of my ministry of deliverance, especially after ministering to her and seeing Jesus set her free in her own life. We arranged to meet her dad and mom at their home and as soon as I walked in, I saw that their walls were filled with all kinds of Catholic idols and trinkets. Both her mom and dad agreed to rid themselves of each and every one of these things once I shared God’s word regarding the curse on those with idols.

    While talking to them, the Spirit of the Lord told me that the demon of death which has been afflicting this man, was going to demonstrate his power by taking this man’s life right there while I was speaking to them. As soon as I heard this, I prepared this man’s wife of what was about to happen and that she should not be afraid. Just as I said this, this man who was sitting right next to me, with his eyes rolling up into his head, leaned forward and fell face first into the carpeted floor. Not one breath was left in him. Just as the Lord told me, this man had died. Now, I am not a doctor nor trained in first aid but I do know that if a man is not breathing and there is no pulse in his carotid artery which can be felt on his neck, then chances are, he is no longer alive. When this happened, there was no fear in the room as the Spirit of the Lord prevented it by His presence. There was just this sweet presence of a settled peace permeating the room. Then the Spirit of the Lord told me to bind that demon and call life back into this man’s body. As soon as I did this, he began to stir, cough a bit as he began to breathe again and climbed up off the floor and returned to his seat on the sofa next to me. He had no recollection of what had happened. To him, he just blacked out and did not come to until that moment.

    After this episode, we arranged to have him come to my home at a later date for deliverance ministry as God wanted to free this man up from those demons which were afflicting him. It actually took several hours of ministry time, which is unusual for me at that time, to deliver this man from those demons. What the Spirit of the Lord showed me was that the witch doctor he had gone to many years before for an ailment, was at work at that same time, trying not to lose his control of this man. Several of those with me had visions during this time of ministry revealing what was hindering this man’s deliverance. Once this was known, the Spirit of the Lord guided me and us on how to break this hold and someone actually saw in the realm of the spirit that the Hand of God broke this witch doctor’s hold, knocking him backwards and in the process, blowing out all the candles in his room he had set up around himself. When this happened, the power of darkness that had so afflicted this man was finally broken and cast out, never to return. The last I heard, this man resumed his trips to the hospital, laying hands on the sick and seeing them instantly recover of whatever malady they suffered from and no longer did he experience those episodes of passing out as before. He was free!

    Joshua 6:18 KJV And ye, in any wise keep yourselves from the accursed thing, lest ye make yourselves accursed, when ye take of the accursed thing, and make the camp of Israel a curse, and trouble it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. A curandero was what the witch doctor was called in the Spanish tongue who held control over the man God had me minister to. He remembered when this curandero rolled a white egg all over his body as a form of healing. This was one of the many ‘curses’ and ‘incantations’ we broke while ministering to him.

      You definitely had your share of demonic manifestations and experiences. I’ve just finished reading your Part 3 testimony. I will now finish them by reading the rest of them. Your experience you shared in Part 3 is more common than most will believe but especially among those from Latin America where the Catholic doctrine actually promotes these practices.

      Like

      1. Actually, the sad part today as opposed to earlier years, the body of Christ is less inclined to believe Christians can have demons and yet, they will see doctors to give them relief of those things which can be removed from them through deliverance. They prefer to trust in doctors rather than Jesus. Having seen much of how great the power of God is, it is disconcerting to me to witness what I am now witnessing….Near total unbelief in the church.

        In most of the messages on my site, I share TidBITS of my testimony to show the witness I’ve experienced and to drive the point home. It is by the blood of Jesus, the word of our testimony and we love not our lives unto death that works in concert to defeat the enemy of our souls. But if you view the enemy as your friend, you will not be delivered of your ‘friends’ but only of your enemies. Sadly, this is more true than it should be.

        Like

      2. Yes, I agree with you. Christians are the number one target of the enemy of our souls. When a Christian has deep depression you know that it is a demonic attack. If we put on the full armor of God everyday He will protect us.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree. There can be no substitute for the whole armor of God. However, BEFORE the armor can be put on, our grave clothes needed to have been replaced with the clothing of the living. Everyone coming from the death, like Lazarus was called out by name, came up from death to life but still bound by those things that bound us while dead. Like Lazarus, those grave clothes needed to be removed and Jesus commanded those nearest to Lazarus to loose him and let him go. Those grave clothes represent areas of strongholds in our lives that altered the way we live our life and continue to have influence in our lives until they are removed. If the grave clothes of Lazarus were not removed, they would have continued to restrict his movements and his ability to see, hear and speak. Unforgiveness, judgments, vows & oaths, mindsets and demonic strongholds born out of unforgiveness, judgments and vows will continue to maintain their hold on us until they are removed. This can be called the “clearing of the land” in the land of our lives. God promised to Israel and land flowing with milk and honey but that land contained nations greater and mightier than Israel but the curse of God was on them and Israel was instructed to tear down their altars, remove their gods and not let any of those who lived according to those gods to live. To compromise this directive meant that these very ones they let live, compromised with, would become thorns in their flesh and pricks in their eyes until they are destroyed from off the land.

    Proverbs 26:2 NKJV Like a flitting sparrow, like a flying swallow, So a curse without cause shall not alight.

    When the ‘curse’ is removed which was the ‘groundwork’ for the evil influence in our lives, then the enemy of our souls would no longer have ‘legal cause’ to occupy that land they once controlled. We remove that ’cause for a curse’ when we accept Jesus as our Lord and Savior AND forgive all those who have harmed or betrayed us, break every judgment we made and cancel every vow we made that pit our will against God’s will. These are the roots of strongholds and once removed, Satan no longer has any ’cause’ in our life and after being driven out and those areas filled with the life of God by His Spirit, he can no longer ‘alight’. This does not mean he will not try. But if we are vigilant to ‘arrest every thought’ and bring them to the obedience to Christ, we shall have utter victory!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s a good analogy and it’s also reminds me of being dead to sin and Jesus making us alive in Him like in Colossians 2:12-13
      12And having been buried with Him in baptism, you were raised with Him through your faith in the power of God, who raised Him from the dead. 13When you were dead in your trespasses and in the uncircumcision of your sinful nature, God made you alive with Christ. He forgave us all our trespasses,

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

