Biblical Q&A: A Question On My “Verse By Verse Through Revelation” Series

Hello Everyone,

I have received an Anonymous email with the question “How can I begin with Revelation 1 in your verse by verse feature.”

By God’s grace, I have completed a “Verse By Verse Through Revelation” (I started on March, 2017 and finished on April, 2019) and each verse was explained through the lens of a layperson. I do hope that it will help you to understand the End Times as described in the Book of Revelation. I also hope that it encourages you to do your own study with prayer.

For Those Who Are interested and Need Help To Start The Study

If there’s someone who would like to start the “Verse By Verse Through Revelation series” from Chapter 1, go to the search bottom on my blog and type “verse by verse through Revelation (1:1-5)” or click on this link: “verse by verse through Revelation (1:1-5)” and it will take you to the beginning.

If anyone has any questions regarding verse by verse through Revelation or any other topic or posts, don’t hesitate to ask me and I will do my best, with God’s help to help you. God bless you all.

Update

I have updated the “Verse by Verse Through Revelation” series to a pdf format where it will be easier for access to any verse or Chapter, and all or part of it can be downloaded. Click on this link: Verse By Verse Through Revelation and it will take you there. I have also put the link in my blog’s sidebar for easy access for those that would like to go there again in the future. May the Lord bless you.

Also, if you use your phone to read the Verse By Verse Through Revelation, download Adobe Acrobat Reader for an easier way to view it. On the app setting, set it to Page-by-Page so you can scroll left or right.