I had a Dream: The LORD being my Wall of Protection

wall

God spoke to me with an illustration in a dream on 6/2/2016. I think that was because a Satanist didn’t like the post that I put called: (Part2) First Attack: My testimony about Witchcraft (Santeria). He was angry because I was like he said, “defaming his demons.” He said that he was going to send his demons to my house. I told him to bring it on since that’s not the first time I have dealt with demons. I also said that I have the Full Armor of God and He fights all my battles.

In my dream I was in Japan in a place overlooking the ocean. There was a very high hill to the left and to the right down the ground it was full of mammoth rocks on the beach. In the dream it showed me two tall buildings owned by a Japanese man. All of a sudden a tempest arose with devastating waves and one enormous wave came towards the two buildings. When the wave hit them, it completely destroyed them, leaving no debris behind. Afterwards, all I could see was a mark in the mammoth rock where one of the buildings stood. I decided to build my building on the site where the mark was from the building that was destroyed. Once it was built, I started to rent out the rooms to foreigners. I remember 6 to 7 guys outside riding their bikes wearing yellow shirts like if they were in a race. Someone called and I asked if they spoke English but began to speak to me in Spanish which I could understand. I looked outside and a storm was developing. I quickly pressed a button that sounded a special alarm to alert anyone outside to come in quickly for their protection. To protect my building and everyone inside, I constructed a massive wall made of stone or metal. The bottom of the wall was connected to a bar that ran all the way to my building. I controlled it with my computer making the wall move (sliding through the bar) to the front of the building acting as a shield against the waves. The wall was flat on the ground so that no one could tell that a wall was there. I made a video that was mandatory for everyone to watch which was put in every room. The video had instructions on what to do when a storm hits to save their lives. As quickly as the tempest started to form, as I was ready to brace for it, the storm died off and everything was peaceful again. That was the end of my dream.

Psalms 28:7
The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him.

 

10 thoughts on “I had a Dream: The LORD being my Wall of Protection

  1. I am saddened to hear that someone was so ugly to you. You answered him with the right answer though. Bring it, because God has us, He shields us through all. Amen!!! That dream told it all…they tried but He stopped it for you. Amazing!!! Keep to truth telling!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Spaniardviii

      That was one of the coolest dream I ever had. I tried sharing the gospel to the satanist but to no avail. I did pray for him last night. Thanks for your Amen.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Spaniardviii

        In the dream I was kind of sad that the waves didn’t come ( I know it sounds weird) but I wanted to test out the massive wall.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Spaniardviii

        this is the passage that goes with my dream.
        Matthew 7:24-27
        24 “Therefore, everyone who hears these words of Mine and acts on them will be like a sensible man who built his house on the rock. 25 The rain fell, the rivers rose, and the winds blew and pounded that house. Yet it didn’t collapse, because its foundation was on the rock. 26 But everyone who hears these words of Mine and doesn’t act on them will be like a foolish man who built his house on the sand. 27 The rain fell, the rivers rose, the winds blew and pounded that house, and it collapsed. And its collapse was great!”

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

